We would love to hear from you before you go. If something isn't working for you, let us know first through in-app chat. We'd love the chance to fix it. To delete your account, follow the step below;
-
Tap "Profile".
-
Tap "Others".
-
Tap "Delete Account".
-
Enter your reason for deleting your account.
-
Tap "Delete Account".
-
Tap "Continue".
-
Enter the OTP sent to your email address.
-
Tap "Submit".
Please Note: Deleting your account removes access to all your data and preferences. You have 60 days to restore it by contacting support through in-app chat or support@breet.app. After 60 days, your account is permanently deleted.
If I delete the app, will my money still be intact?
Yes. Your data and balance are not stored on the app. As long as you have your correct login details, deleting the app has no effect on your balance or account information.